No need to raise funds anymore? Then you might want to delete your GoFundMe account. To close your account, you'll need to meet some requirements. In this article, we will guide you through the procedure of deleting your GoFundMe account. Note: GoFundMe doesn't allow you to close the Charity Administrator Accounts. You can only delete an Independent Account. Before Deleting your GoFundMe account You can only close your GoFundMe account if you don't have any campaigns with team members, fundraising minimums, or funds raised. How to Delete a GoFundMe Campaign You can only delete your GoFundMe campaign if you've raised no money and don't have any team members. Follow the steps to end your campaign. In the Campaign Manager view, … [Read more...] about How to Delete a GoFundMe Account
Don't want to use Wix anymore? Delete a Wix account easily with the following steps Before Deleting Your Wix Account Things to consider before closing Wix account You need to cancel any premium subscriptions like your premium plan, mailbox subscription, domain, or app subscription. Before closing your account, your premium services must expire. Premium services expire at the end of the subscription period. For instance, if you subscribed to a yearly premium plan, you must wait until the annual subscription ends before you can delete your Wix account. You must wait until your Wix domain subscription ends. Once you've canceled your Wix domain subscription, you'll need to wait until it expires, followed by a redemption period … [Read more...] about How to Delete a Wix Account
Fitbit is useful for maintaining your health. However, if you want to delete your Fitbit account, here's how to do it. You can also delete your account if you want to start all over again on Fitbit. In this article, we will teach you to terminate your Fitbit account from both the website and the app. What Happens When I Delete a Fitbit Account All your account information and data will be deleted within the 30 days after confirming your account deletion via the Fitbit confirmation email. You will also lose any subscription you might own like Coach Premium. How to permanently delete a Fitbit account on Android or iPhone Launch the Fitbit app on your iPhone or Android device. Tap on your profile at the top left corner … [Read more...] about How to Delete a Fitbit Account
Indeed lets you seek your opportunity to get the job you want. However, you might want to delete your Indeed account if you don't need it anymore or want to switch from it. Here's how to do it. What happens when you delete your Indeed account You won't receive any marketing emails from Indeed. You won't get any SMS from indeed on the phone number linked with your account. You can still get communicated by employers you've been in contact with before closing your account. When you create a new account, your email preferences will be reset, and you'll receive emails from Indeed. How to delete my Indeed account Visit indeed.com and login to your account. Click on the profile icon at the top right corner of … [Read more...] about How to Delete Indeed Account
Patreon is a membership platform where you can get in close with the creators you like and a platform for creators to earn money. However, if you want to leave Patreon, you might want to delete your Patreon account. Even though Patreon only lets you disable your account, you can remove all your data and disable the account, which results in the same as deleting one. What happens when you delete your Patreon account Disabling your account is permanent and won't be recovered. Any active memberships will be removed. Your profile photos and thumbnails. Delete Your Data on Patreon Disabling your Patreon account won't delete your personal data, so you should consider deleting your data as you may not want it to be stored and … [Read more...] about How To Delete Patreon Account
What happens when you delete Mint account? All your transactions associated with Mint will be deleted. If you have any sub-account on Mint, it will also be removed as well. Note: You cannot delete your Mint account from the Mobile App. You will need to follow these steps in your web browser. Mint account is handled by Intuit, so for deleting your Mint account, you'll have to delete your Intuit Account. Before Deleting Your Mint Account We strongly recommend you download your data before closing your Mint account. Important: Once you request for downloading your data, you cannot delete your account until your data is ready for download, which might take up to 45 days. Visit Intuit Account Manager and login to your … [Read more...] about How To Delete Mint Account
If you are a Windows user, you may have come across the problem of file not deleting, stating that the file is being used by a program even, or just won't delete. Here are the methods that you should give a try to force delete a file. Basic Solutions if a File is Not Deleting Before moving on to the advance option try some simple solution that solves more than 70% of the problems: Close all the applications currently running on your PC, and try to delete your target file. Close the Windows Explorer from the Task Manager. You can open the Task Manager by pressing Ctrl + Shift + Esc on your keyboard. After opening Task Manager, Right-click on Windows Explorer and then click on End task. Restarting your system can also … [Read more...] about How to Force Delete a File?
GitHub is a top-rated hosting service for software development version control. Github becomes handy for software developers as they can work collaboratively on a project. However, if you have decided to delete your Github account, follow the process below. What happens when you delete Github account? Once you close your account, all your repositories, forks of private repositories, wikis, issues, pull requests, and the pages owned by you will be deleted. The issues and pull requests that you have made and your comments in other's repositories will not be removed. They will be kept as your Ghost user. Your username will become available and anyone can use that username on a new account. Github will automatically stop … [Read more...] about How to Delete Github Account?
Repositories on Github allows you to store all your project's file and work on it in collaboration with other people by sharing the ownership. If you want to delete a Github repository, here's what you should do. Visit github.com on any web browser. Login to your account using your email address/username and password. Click on your profile at the top right corner of the page. Select Your repositories from the dropdown menu. Now, select the repository you want to delete. Click on the Settings tab at the top of the page alongside Security and Insights. Scroll down to the bottom of the page, and click on Delete this repository button. A confirmation popup will appear, type in as the given instructions and … [Read more...] about How To Delete a Github Repository
Airbnb lets you arrange or offer lodging, homestays, or tourism experiences. However, if you don't find Airbnb being that helpful, you might want to deactivate your account and take a break or permanently delete your Airbnb account. Note: By deactivating your account, you will be able to reactivate it when required in the future without losing your data. What happens when you deactivate an Airbnb account If you have any current reservations as a host or a guest, it will be automatically canceled. Your Account will remain hidden. If you are a host, your listings will be also hidden. Some of your information may still be visible to other people, such as your reviews. You can reactivate your account when needed. Steps … [Read more...] about How To delete Airbnb Account?