Want to close Facebook account permanently? It’s the easiest way to remove all the information you’ve posted on this social media. Once you delete Facebook account, all your data will be lost after 30 days. So back up your data, if you need them in the future. Want to close the account for short term … Read moreHow to Delete Facebook Account?
Why should you deactivate Facebook account? Addiction to online profile. You are wasting too much time on social media. To improve low self-esteem. Researchers find social media is directly related to low self-esteem. Your potential employer will check your profile before recruiting, so if you have questionable content on your wall, deactivate it temporarily. If … Read moreDeactivate Facebook account?
Facebook search is a great way to find people, pages, groups, posts, etc. FB uses search history to improve your search results. If you don’t want to see your past search, clear Facebook search history from desktop or mobile app. Want to remove something from your wall? Delete a Facebook Post. How to clear Facebook … Read moreClear Facebook Search History
Do you want to delete the photos that you uploaded on your Facebook account? By the end of this article, you will be able to delete the photos on your Facebook account from both desktop and smartphone. But before starting, these are the things that you should consider first: Unfortunately, you cannot delete mass photos … Read moreHow to delete photos on Facebook
You created a Facebook group out of nowhere and you want to get rid of that Facebook group. However, you are unaware of how to delete a Facebook group. You are at the right place to know how to delete a Facebook group. Just make sure that you are the admin of the group and … Read moreHow to delete a Facebook group?