eBay is an easy way to sell the things you don't need anymore and make some money out of it. However, things always don't go as intended while selling stuff on eBay. You may have put the incorrect starting price, or just don't want to sell it anymore. You can delete your listing on eBay. Before canceling a listing on eBayYou can delete a fixed listing whenever you want, but there are some things you need to know before for canceling an auction-style listing. You should have no bids on your item and have 12 hours or more left in the listing. You'll require to cancel all your active bids before deleting your listing, and eBay will charge a fee for this procedure. You will not be able to cancel your listing early if you receive … [Read more...] about How to Delete an eBay Listing
Amazon keeps a record of all your purchases and browsing history, which helps Amazon's artificial intelligence system to provide suggested products of your likings and keeping track of your receipts. Amazon doesn't let you entirely remove your order history, but here are some ways that you can use to hide it from other people.Delete Amazon order history for Prime membersBy using Amazon Household AccountIf you are a prime member, you can use the Amazon Household Account, which will help you hide your purchases from your family members. A household account hides your purchases, recommendations, and lists from teens, and children in your home.Amazon account can have up to 10 members within conditions as given below: You can have … [Read more...] about How To Delete Amazon Order History
If you are done with selling and bargaining for the stuff you need online, you might want to delete the eBay account. Closing your eBay account is kind of lengthy but you can perform it quickly by following these steps.What happens when you Delete your eBay account You won't be able to buy or sell things on eBay. Your feedback profile will no longer exist for other members. If you have any feedback left for others, it won't be deleted. You cannot use your email/username on eBay or half.com Your purchase and sales history will be removed. It can take up to 30 days to complete your account deletion process. You will get an email once your account gets closed.Before closing your eBay Account Your account's … [Read more...] about How to Delete eBay Account?