How To Delete Been Verified Account

By | Last Updated on February 20, 2022

Been Verified is a website that helps individuals make purchases online. The site provides users with numerous tools and resources to help them shop online securely, while also providing security tips for protecting your identity when shopping online.

How to delete your IMVU Account?
How to delete your IMVU Account?

When you use Been Verified, you can pay for products and services by making small recurring payments. In addition, the service offers members discounts on various goods and services.

Here are some possible reasons as to why you don’t want to have a Been Verified account anymore:

  • You have received a refund and no longer want to use the service.
  • Been Verified is charging you more than what you actually wanted to pay for.
  • You are unhappy with the quality of Been Verified’s services.
  • You’ve found an alternative online shopping service that you prefer over Been Verified.

What Does Deleting an Account on Been Verified Mean?

Deleting an account on Been Verified will lock you out of all your accounts. You will not be able to use any of the features that Been Verified offers anymore. You will also lose any discounts or subscriptions you have purchased or completed on Been Verified.

Still, if you’d like to go forward with the deletion process, then Been Verified allows you to do quite simply. Read through this article for further details

How to Delete an Account on Been Verified?

If you would like to delete your account on Been Verified, then follow these steps:

  • Open your browser and go to the Been Verified website. Alternatively, open the application via your mobile device.
  • Go to the Account tab, then go to My Profile.
  • Select “Delete my profile” from the menu option at the top of this page.
  • Click “Yes” if asked whether or not you want to confirm deleting your account
  • On completion of deleting your account, select Done at the bottom of this page
  • You should also have your 9-digit member ID close by. It can be found on the right-hand side of the dashboard of your verified account, as well as in your welcome email for new members.

If you have completed all steps above but still cannot delete it, then you should contact their support team. You can do so by calling them at 1-866-885-6480, emailing them at support@beenverified.com, or by using their contact form found at their website.

When you cancel your account, you will receive an email to confirm that it is canceled. If you cancel your subscription, you will still be able to log into your account if you desire to reactivate it at any time.

Conclusion

As you can see, there are numerous reasons why you might want to delete your Been Verified account. It is possible that you have received a refund and no longer want to use the service or that Been Verified is charging you more than what you actually wanted to pay for.

If this is the case, then follow the steps outlined in this article and get rid of your account with ease. If there are other reasons as to why you would like to cancel your account, then contact their support team at 1-866-885-6480 or via email at support@beenverified.com for further assistance.

(Visited 239 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Comment