How To Delete Bigo Account

By Abby •  Updated: 02/12/22 •  3 min read

Bigo Live is a live streaming platform that allows you to watch live broadcasts on the web, as well as other mobile devices. For free, you can watch as many live streams as you want.

24/7 Live Chat
Ask a Technician To Help You Cancel or Delete Live

Chat with a Tech Support Specialist anytime, anywhere

If you want to access the paid service, then you need to create an account on Bigo Live. It is possible to create a free account and watch live streams on Bigo Live but in order to do so, you will have to register your mobile number or email address. If you don’t provide any information during registration, then it will be anonymous when logging into your account.

The biggest advantage of using this platform is that the broadcasts are viewable from anywhere in the world due to its international servers. Another benefit is that it supports both desktop computers as well as mobile devices.

What Does Deleting a Bigo Account Mean?

Perhaps you’ve had a Bigo account for a while and now you want to delete this. You may want to do this for a number of reasons, such as if you’ve forgotten your password, if you don’t use the service anymore or if you’ve just changed your mind about having a Bigo account

When deleting your Bigo Live account, what does that mean exactly? Well, when deleting a Bigo Live account permanently from their database, all of its data such as broadcasting history will be deleted as well as user data including contact information such as phone numbers and email addresses that were associated with the account prior to deletion.

24/7 Live Chat
Ask a Technician To Help You Cancel or Delete Live

Chat with a Tech Support Specialist anytime, anywhere

How to Delete a Bigo Account?

If you want to delete your account on Bigo Live, then the process is quite simple. Here is a step-by-step guide on what you need to do:

By doing so, you should be able to permanently delete your account. Keep in mind that Bigo Live does not have an option to restore a previously deleted account, so you would have to create a new one if you wanted to use Bigo Live again.

Conclusion

The process of deleting a Bigo Live account is simple and you can do it with just a few clicks. You can also deactivate your account on the app if you no longer want to use it.

If you want to delete your Bigo Live account, then just follow the steps above. If you need help or have any questions, feel free to contact them through their live chat support option.

(Visited 3,676 times, 9 visits today)

Abby