How to delete your Offerup account?

By Abby •  Updated: 04/21/21 •  1 min read

Offerup is an online mobile application available for Android, iOS, and the web. It allows its users to sell everything from clothing to cars. Users can buy and sell used goods. 

24/7 Live Chat
Ask a Technician To Help You Cancel or Delete Live

Chat with a Tech Support Specialist anytime, anywhere

You can delete your account using a webpage on a PC or Mac. Follow these steps to delete your Offerup account:

1. In your web browser, go to https://offerup.com/accounts/deactivate.

2. Fill in your credentials and log in to your account.

24/7 Live Chat
Ask a Technician To Help You Cancel or Delete Live

Chat with a Tech Support Specialist anytime, anywhere

3. Select a reason to delete your account.

4. Click on Deactivate My Account.

5. A pop-up window appears; click on the Yes, I’m sure button to confirm.

6. Click Done.

 

(Visited 79 times, 1 visits today)

Abby