Fiverr is an online marketplace for freelance services. This website allows its users to create an account, edit account information, upload pictures, edit pictures, and more. The Fiverr Company provides a platform for freelancers to offer services to customers worldwide. It also lets its users create or order a tech-based gig, create or buy five dollars gig, and withdraw or deposit money for the gig.
What will happen if you delete your Fiverr account?
Before deactivating your account, make sure to withdraw all your funds. If you close your Fiverr account permanently, your profile will not be visible. You will not be able to reactivate your account again. You cannot use this same username and email address for creating a new account in Fiverr.
How to deactivate your Fiverr account?
Deactivating your account is a quick process. You can reactivate it whenever you want. If you have deactivated your account, your account will be closed, but your account information will still be available on Fiverr. Your messages, feedback comments, and public pictures will remain.
Follow these steps to deactivate your Fiverr account:
1. Log in to your fiverr.com account.
2. Click on your profile.
3. From the dropdown menu, click on Settings.
4. Select account, and scroll down to the account deactivation section.
5. Choose a reason for deleting your Fiverr account permanently.
6. Click Deactivate Account.
7. After a while, you will receive a confirmation message.
How to delete your Fiverr account?
You can quickly close your Fiverr account if you no longer need it. There are two ways to close your account:
- Delete your account through email
- Delete your account through the website.
Delete your Fiverr account through email.
You can delete your account by sending an email to the respective company and requesting them to remove your account from the database. Follow these steps to close your Fiverr account by email:
1. Open your registered account, and click on Compose.
2. Compose an email to email@example.com.
3. On the subject, type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT.”
4. Now, write an email to the company requesting them to remove your Fiverr account from their database and click on “Send.”
Delete your account through the website.
You can also close your Fiverr account from their website. Follow these steps to delete your account permanently:
1. Fill in your credentials and log in to your fiverr.com account.
2. Click on your profile, and from the dropdown menu, click on Settings.
3. Select account, and scroll down to the account deactivation section.
4. Choose a reason for deleting your Fiverr account permanently.
5. Click Deactivate Account.
6. After a while, you will receive a confirmation message.
Once you have received your confirmed message, your Fiverr account will be permanently closed. Still, some of your information will be available on Fiverr. To remove them, send your request to delete your information to firstname.lastname@example.org.
We hope you were successful in deactivating and deleting your Fiverr account.