How To Delete Facebook Account Without Password

By Abby •  Updated: 08/09/22 •  3 min read

Many people use Facebook and other social media to communicate with their friends and family. However, some people want to delete their Facebook accounts without giving a reason. So, in this article, we will tell you how to delete your Facebook account without a password.

24/7 Live Chat
Ask a Technician To Help You Cancel or Delete Live

Chat with a Tech Support Specialist anytime, anywhere

What is Facebook?

Facebook is a social networking website that allows you to share and interact with your friends, family, and others. Facebook is an online community where people can express themselves through photos, videos, and other media.

The site allows you to keep in touch with your friends by sharing information about your lives and interests.

Mark Zuckerberg launched Facebook in 2004. It is a popular social networking website that has over one billion active users.

How To Delete Facebook Account Without Password

Step 1: Log in to your Facebook Account

To delete your Facebook account, you will need to log in to your account. To do this, go to the login page and enter your password. Then click on the “Forgot Your Password” link and you will be prompted to enter your email address.

24/7 Live Chat
Ask a Technician To Help You Cancel or Delete Live

Chat with a Tech Support Specialist anytime, anywhere

You will then receive an email with a link that allows you to reset your password. Click on the link in the email and follow the instructions on the screen.

Note: If you are not able to log in because you have forgotten your password, try entering a new password of at least 8 characters.

If that does not work, try resetting your password by clicking on the “Forgot Your Password” button at the top right corner of your account page. Then follow the instructions given in step 3 below.

Step 2: Delete Your Account

Now that you have logged in to your Facebook account, you will need to go to the Account Settings page. Click on the drop-down menu next to “Settings” and select “Security”.

From the Security Settings page, click on the “Manage Account” link in the upper right corner of the page. This will take you to a page where you can click on the Delete My Account button.

Once you click on this button, a confirmation window will appear where you can confirm that you want to delete your account. Then, click on the “Delete My Account” button and a message will appear stating that your account has been deleted.

Note: You can also delete your Facebook account by asking Facebook Help Center to do so.

Step 3: Confirm Your Deletion Request

If you are certain that you want to delete your Facebook account, simply click on the “Delete My Account” button and follow the instructions given.

(Visited 23 times, 1 visits today)

Abby