How To Delete Cities Skyline Saves

By | Last Updated on April 17, 2022

Cities Skyline is a strategy game developed by Colossal Order. The game was released on March 10, 2015. In this game, you have the chance to assume the role of Mayor of your city and lead it according to your own style. Various types of buildings are possible for you to build in your city: residential, commercial and industrial buildings. You can also take various kinds of transportation, including trains, buses, and airplanes, to get around the city.

How to delete your IMVU Account? x
How to delete your IMVU Account?

There are other things you can control, like managing the budget of your city and constructing new buildings. You will do this in order to make sure that your city has enough jobs for its residents, so that they will be able to function properly. It is also essential that you make sure that you do not spend too much money doing that. If you do that, you may cause your financial problems to become more serious and they will negatively affect the development of your city. If that happens, it will affect the economic development of other cities, too. Cities that are struggling financially will start to lose money when they invest in projects that have been started by other cities.

To help make things easier for you when it comes to running a city successfully, Cities Skyline has a tool called Saves which is used by many players. Saved files are like city files. These files contain important information about the city. It is also important that you know how much money you have, how many jobs there are, how many businesses have been constructed, and how many people are in your city. You may save those savings in the future, in the event that you want to start a new city. When you decide that you no longer need these saves, you can easily delete them.

  • Go back to the main menu.
  • Choose the content manager.
  • Go to the Savegames section.
  • To delete one of your saved files, press the x button on the right side of the file.

On the main menu, there is a list of cities that you can load from there. But there is an important feature that is absent. That is a delete button. You should be directing your attention to Start, which is on the main menu. From there, go to the section titled Content Manager.

When you arrive at that sub-menu, you’ll find a series of options on the left-hand side of the window. This category that you’re interested in is conveniently named Savegames. When you click on this, you will see a list of all the files that are currently stored on your profile. Here is a simple circular x button that is easy to use. Press the button, and all your data will be deleted.

You can do this one at a time for each saved file. You can also head to the bottom of the screen, tap the button that says ‘select all’, and delete all the files.

(Visited 10 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Comment