UPS (United Parcel Service) is one of the biggest package delivery company. However, if you don’t want to use UPS anymore for whatever reason, you can easily delete your account. Here, we will guide you through the steps to close your UPS account.
How to close your UPS account through website
- Visit ups.com and sign in to your account.
- Click on your username at the top right corner.
- Select My Information from the dropdown menu.
- Click on Delete My Profile on the right.
- A popup will appear, select Yes.
- Click on Yes, Cancel Registration to confirm.
Want to delete your Amazon order history? Check out our article, here.
What happens when you delete your UPS account
- Your profile will be deleted.
- All your information, including contacts, saved addresses, payment options, and shipping preferences, will be removed.
- Your transaction records will remain with UPS.